MyCoachReady
MyCoachReady

Des professionnels de très haut niveau et issus de grandes sociétés multinationales nous font confiance :

Automotive Lighting
Essilor
Sanofi
Nestlé
Tenaris
Sony
Shell
novo nordisk
Maersk
L'Oreal
Hella
Hyatt
Copa Airlines
Grunenthal
Spectrum Brands
Aspen EuropeFR
CitibankFR
AccentureFR

Actuellement les défis les plus imprévus s’accompagnent d’opportunités sans précédents. C’est le moment d’explorer et définir vos meilleurs parcours vers l’avenir.

Nous proposons un coaching exécutif et personnel online avec les standards de qualité les plus élevés pour les personnes à la recherche de réussite professionnelle et de parcours de vie orientés vers un objectif. Êtes-vous l’un d’entre eux ?

+ de 10 ans d’expérience

+ de 10 ans d’expérience

Nous comptons plus de 30.000 heures de Coaching Exécutif Online. Bénéficiez de notre expérience pendant plus de dix ans comme pionniers de cette modalité au niveau mondial.

Confidentialité

Confidentialité

Votre parcours de développement est personnel et strictement confidentiel. Sans liens avec votre entreprise, vous pourrez vous concentrer sur votre propre croissance et développement.

Stratégie avérée

Stratégie avérée

En tant que première société de coaching online au monde, nous avons contribué avec succès à la croissance des entreprises globales. Notre méthode fonctionne. Vous pouvez désormais bénéficier du même avantage au niveau personnel.

ZoomPersonalKickoffFR

Les étapes de démarrage de votre programme personnel

  1. Réservez un café gratuit en ligne
  2. Clarifiez vos doutes et vos besoins avec notre spécialiste
  3. Entrez dans notre système unique de processus d’assignation du coach (Matching)
  4. Profitez de votre programme avec votre coach en ligne

Commencez maintenant

Programmes de coaching exécutif

Chaque cadre a des besoins individuels et donc différents sujets peuvent faire partie d’une conversation de coaching. Bien que cela dépende de chaque personne, les sujets sur lesquels nous travaillons généralement sont les suivants :

Coaching professionnel

  • Leadership et influence
  • Gestion du temps
  • Equilibre travail-vie personnelle
  • Réflexion stratégique
  • Gestion des émotions
  • Télétravail
  • Intelligence multiculturelle
  • Techniques de négociation
  • Conscience digitale
  • Développement de carrière
  • Autres sur demande

Coaching de Leadership

  • Influence sur le travail à distance
  • Maintien de l’esprit d’équipe
  • Intelligence appréciative
  • Inspiration et Innovation
  • Découverte d’opportunités
  • Gestion des relations
  • Communication
  • Changement et adaptation culturelle
  • Nouveau défi

Evolution personnelle

  • Compétences adaptives dynamiques
  • Exploration et découverte de votre objectif
  • Conception de chemins de vie
  • Contribution
  • Discipline
  • Relations inter-personnelles
  • Transitions dans la vie
  • Découverte du sens de la vie
  • Découverte de talents

Management

  • Leadership d’équipe
  • Gestion de situations difficiles
  • Gestion du temps et délégation
  • Temps de réponse et exécution
  • Gestion des attentes
  • Priorités et Organisation
  • Nouveaux Rôles et responsabilités
  • Développement des compétences en gestion

Les honoraires du programme peuvent être optimisés en fonction de l’ancienneté et du forfait d’heures de coaching. Veuillez trouver plus de détails dans les questions/réponses.

Prenez rendez-vous

« Nous aidons les professionnels par l’écoute, la bienveillance et l’empathie, à atteindre un plus grand bien-être émotionnel, mental et physique. »

Dans + de 46 pays

Dans + de 46 pays

Amérique, Europe, Afrique, Asie

Plusieurs langues

Plusieurs langues

Anglais, français, allemand, espagnol, portugais, etc.

Satisfaction du service

Satisfaction du service

4,78 sur 5
(moyenne générale sur 10 ans)

Ce que les gens disent de nous :

Plus de 15.000 commentaires (feedback) sur notre plateforme Online

Head of Operations

“ I see the result in my step by step development. Sure, it is not easy to let go all the automatic reactions and step in to solve issues by myself. However, importantly I start to think about it and can delegate activities.”

VP HR

“ Coaching for me is about working individually with each person in that area where it is most needed considering each ones very particular characteristics while also respecting work environment aspects.”

Café online gratuit

Pour comprendre vos préoccupations et souhaits individuels, nous vous invitons à une réunion online. Nous aimerions vous rencontrer et répondre à vos questions. Nous vous invitons à sélectionner une date qui vous convient pour une réunion personnelle et confidentielle, et à découvrir plus en détail comment nos services peuvent vous bénéficier.

Questions fréquentes (FAQ)

Qui sont nos coachs exécutifs ?

Nous exigeons que les coachs de notre équipe aient au moins 1.400 heures de formation spécifique en coaching et une carrière de direction dans des grandes et moyennes entreprises internationales. Notre équipe est composée de professionnels de divers domaines, tels que la médecine, la psychologie, l’ingénierie, le droit, les sciences sociales, les ressources humaines, l’administration des affaires, les technologies de l’information, le marketing, Internet et l’éducation. Des personnes aux expériences de vie très riches et stimulantes, issues de multiples origines géographiques et culturelles composent notre équipe stable de coachs.

Comment fonctionne le processus d’assignation des Coach (Matching)?

Au lieu d’algorithmes, nous interviewons chaque personne pour comprendre son style et ses modèles mentaux naturels, ses intérêts et ses besoins professionnels. Pour plus d’informations sur notre philosophie et notre méthodologie unique, veuillez nous contacter.

Puis-je changer de coach pendant le programme ?

Après plus de 10 ans de coaching, nous avons un taux de satisfaction de 99,3% pour l’assignation des Coachs. Cependant, si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de votre Coach, il est toujours possible de le changer. Le processus doit être à votre entière satisfaction.

Comment interagir avec mon coach ?

Notre plateforme de coaching personnalisée vous permet d’avoir en permanence un large aperçu de votre processus de coaching. En plus de nos conversations de coaching, nous intégrons une plateforme en ligne, interactive, développée et gérée en interne, qui permet divers échanges de communication, de retour d’expérience et d’apprentissage entre Coach et Coachee.

Qu’est-ce que MyCoachReady ?

CoachReady a été fondée et est dirigée par des chefs d’entreprises prospères qui connaissent et comprennent la nature des affaires. Des multinationales du monde entier ont bénéficié de nos programmes de coaching. MyCoachReady a émergé comme une réponse aux besoins et aux exigences en matière de coaching des personnes qui souhaitent suivre un programme de coaching personnel en dehors du cadre de leur entreprise.

Qui bénéficie du coaching exécutif ?

Celui qui n’a pas une heure tous les quinze jours pour lui-même, mettant sa situation actuelle en perspective et trouvant les meilleures formes de réflexion et d’action, échouera de ce fait dans ses priorités, son développement et ses résultats. Aujourd’hui plus que jamais, il est essentiel de considérer le POUR QUOI vous faites ce que vous faites. MyCoachReady vous aide à trouver votre réponse avec une efficacité maximale. Prenez la bonne décision et essayez notre service de coaching dès maintenant !

Comment se définissent les honoraires ?

Le prix de chaque conversation de Coaching dépend si c’est professionnel ou personnel et de la quantité de conversations de Coaching. Nous proposons des programmes de coaching de 5, 10 heures ou illimités. Le paiement sera effectué via STRIPE (carte de crédit). Veuillez s’il vous plait nous contacter pour une offre individuelle.

MyCoachReady

MyCoachReady
MyCoachReady

Multinationals' leading professionals trust us:

Automotive Lighting
Essilor
Sanofi
Nestlé
Tenaris
Sony
Shell
novo nordisk
Maersk
L'Oreal
Hella
Hyatt
Copa Airlines
Ernst & Young
Spectrum Brands
Aspen Europe
Citibank
Accenture

Unforeseen challenges come with unprecedented opportunities. This is the time for exploring and defining your best ways into the future.

We offer Online Executive Coaching and Personal Coaching with the highest quality-standards for individuals seeking professional fulfillment & purpose-driven careers and life journeys. Are you one of them?

10+ Years

10+ Years

We take into account more than 30.000 hours of Executive Coaching Online. What we learned in the recent years will benefit you the most.

Confidentiality

Confidentiality

Your development path is personal and strictly confidential (no attachment to your company). Focusing on your personal growth is the most essential.

Proven strategy

Proven strategy

As world’s first Online Coaching Company we have been successfully assisting multinationals’ executives in their growth and career enhancement. Our method works. Now its your turn.

ZoomPersonalKickoff

Personal Kick-off Process

  1. Book a Free Online Coffee
  2. Clarify your questions and needs with our specialist
  3. Enter the exclusive Matching Process to find the appropriate Coach for you
  4. Enjoy your coaching program with your Online Coach

Start now

Executive Coaching Programs

Every executive has personal needs and, therefore, different topics can be part of a Coaching Session. Even though it depends on each person, subjects that are usually worked on are as follows:

Professional Coaching

  • Leadership and Influence 
  • Time Management
  • Work-Life Balance
  • Strategic Thinking
  • Emotional Management
  • Remote Work
  • Multicultural Intelligence
  • Negotiation Skills
  • Digital Awareness
  • Career Development

Leadership Coaching

  • Remote Influencing
  • Keeping Team Spirit
  • Appreciative Intelligence
  • Inspiration and Innovation
  • Opportunity Discovery
  • Relations Management
  • Communication
  • Change & Culture
  • A new challenge

Personal Evolution

  • Dynamic Adaptive Skills
  • Purpose Discovery 
  • Life Journey Design
  • Contribution Potential
  • Discipline 
  • Personal Relations
  • Life Transitions
  • Meaning and Sense Making
  • Talents Discovery

Management Coaching

  • Team Leadership
  • Handling challenging situations
  • Time Management and Delegation 
  • Response Times & Execution
  • Managing Expectations
  • Prioritization & Organisation
  • New position & Responsibilities
  • Management Skills Development

Your program expenditure can be optimized depending on seniority and package of coaching hours. Please find more details in the FAQ’s.

Book appointment

“We are helping professionals through listening, caring and empathy to achieve greater mental and physical well-being.”

46+ Countries

46+ Countries

America, Europe, Africa, Asia

Various languages

Various languages

English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, etc.

Service Satisfaction

Service Satisfaction

4,78 out of 5
10 Year Average

What people say about us:

15.000+ personal feedbacks obtained through our Online Platform

Head of Operations

“ I see the result in my step by step development. Sure, it is not easy to let go all the automatic reactions and step in to solve issues by myself. However, importantly I start to think about it and can delegate activities.”

VP HR

“ Coaching for me is about working individually with each person in that area where it is most needed considering each ones very particular characteristics while also respecting work environment aspects.”

Free Online Coffee

In order to understand your personal requirements we want to invite you to a digital get-together. We would like to get to know you and answer your questions accordingly. Please just select a suitable date to have a personal, confidential meeting to find out how our services can benefit you.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's)

Who are our Executive Coaches?

We require that Coaches in our team have at least 1400 hours of specific academic coaching education and a successful executive career in medium to large international companies. Professionals from various fields such as Medicine, Psychology, Engineering, Law, Social Sciences, Human Resources, Business Administration, Information Technology, Marketing, Internet and Education form our team. Rich and challenging life experiences and exposure to multicultural environments are of uppermost importance to become part of our coaches team. If you want to become a coach yourself please get in touch via the contact form below – we appreciate your interest.

How does the Matching Process work?

We do not rely on algorithms. Instead, we interview every human personally to understand his or her mindset and natural mind models, their interests and professional needs. If you want to find out more about our philosophy and unique methodology please get in contact with us.

Can I change my Coach?

After more than 10 years of Coaching we are now looking at 99.3% of Matching Satisfaction. Nevertheless, if you are not satisfied with your Coach you are always free to change – no question asked. Your satisfaction comes first.

How do I interact with my Coach?

In addition to our coaching sessions, we incorporate an online, interactive, in-house developed and managed platform, which allows for several communication, feedback, and learning exchanges between Coach and Coachee. Our personalized coaching platform facilitates the overview of your coaching process and gives access to a variety of information (documents, videos, papers, etc.) further enhancing personal development.

Who is MyCoachReady?

CoachReady is world’s first Online Coaching Company. Multinationals around the world have been benefiting of our unique coaching programs. MyCoachReady evolved as an answer to the personal need for Coaching without the involvement of the Coachee’s employer. Nevertheless, we respect the company’s interests without neglecting the individual’s needs and wants for personal development and mindful improvement.

Who benefits from (Executive) Coaching?

Who does not have an hour every fifteen days for himself, putting his current situation in perspective and finding best ways of reflection and action, as a result will be failing in his priorities, development and results. Today more than ever it is essential to take into account the WHY you do what you do. MyCoachReady helps you finding your answer with maximum effectiveness. Make up your own mind and try our coaching service now!

How does pricing work?

The price of each coaching session depends on your seniority and the amount of hours you decide for. We are offering Online Coaching Sessions of 5 or 10 hours as well as an Extended Coaching Program. Payment will be done through STRIPE. Please contact us to arrange an individual offer.

MyCoachReady